Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_9ldrctqta8autu07uckr7mlag1, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/vhosts/seedsbay.com/httpdocs/seedsbay.com/private/ignite.php on line 38

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: ) in /var/www/vhosts/seedsbay.com/httpdocs/seedsbay.com/private/ignite.php on line 38
G13 Haze Reviews & Ratings - Read reviews on G13 Haze cannabis seeds online
Image of G13 Haze seeds

G13 Haze Reviews

What do people have to say about G13 Haze? Read reviews on G13 Haze and know what G13 Haze is all about. Do you have experience with G13 Haze? Write your own review and help other people out!

Write a reviewBuy G13 Haze seeds
  • 8 reviews

  • 75% recommends G13 Haze

  • Last review on 2018-03-18

9

Hu N. Montgomery

Oman

2018-08-08

They aren't lying when they say this is a medicinal strain. G13 Haze is a heavy hitter with relief to many things. This strain is not one for beginners. Fast onset that starts in the head followed by a nice body numbing feeling. I believe this could help treat almost anything with related to pain. I could see this strain being overwhelming for beginners or those who smoke too much of this strain. I vaped a little amount and the effects were pretty intense even for a daily smoker. The heady feeling was strong but still fairly clear. Probably not something you'd use early mornings or during the day if you needed to function normally. The body feeling was great. I was feeling sick to my stomach and it melted the pain away. With heavier indica undertones this will have you sink into a relaxing state in the come down. Not necessarily couch locked, but definitely made me relaxed by the end.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Hakeem P. Mooney

Antarctica

2018-05-31

A heavy dreamy euphoria ensues shortly after smoking and gradually mellows out into a happy relaxation. Though the thing that really made this strain stand out from the others is the things it does to your thought process . You can just sit down and think about everything with a new perspective. All the while your body is tingling like never before (That's probably the G13 part). If you've ever heard of "High Epiphanies" then this is the strain for those. Beautiful; buy a pound.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Yen

Montebello sul Sangro

2018-05-07

"G13 Haze is a legendary strain subject to much rumour and speculation. It has been proclaimed as the strongest strain ever created and some say it was genetically engineered by the US government in a secret CIA lab. Whether or not these rumours are true, there is no doubt that this is one of the strongest strains available today with very high levels of THC and buds glistening with resin. This hybrid of G13 has been crossed with an original haze to give it a more uplifting high while still retaining the heavy hitting indica undertones. Bred for maximum potency and renowned for its medical use it's not for the faint hearted! medium difficulty." 80% Indica/20% Sativa Anyway, rumours aside, I feel this strain immediately after one cone. It has a subtle indica smell reminiscent of Blueberry or Cotton Candy Kush. No distinct taste and also smooth to smoke. Effects are, euphoria, stress relief, slight clouding of thoughts, lazyness, reduction in Anxiety. Overall possibly the best strain I've ever smoked, it has the relaxtion of an indica without making me fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Shana

Baracaldo

2018-03-18

In 2009 I was told I had a brain tumor that showed up on an x-ray and then refused any other medical treatment figuring it was time to go....I did some research and was told G13 Haze was the most potent THC % there was and I found some....In 2010 I had an MRI with and without contrast, They couldn't find any sign that the tumor ever existed....Now it's almost 2015 and I'm still here......

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Hannah P. Mcmahon

Tiruchirapalli

2017-12-18

Was recommended to me as a day starter strain and was absolutely amazing. I suffer from MS and am a indica user to the max. I seldom use anything except before bed, but this strain was great. Kept me mentally focused, but relaxed...then turned into a great body pain reliever. I could also not believe how long the effects lasted! Now my one and only Hybrid that I will use again.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Amela Rose

Alcalá de Henares

2017-11-15

I'm from the Netherlands and quite recently I had some legally grown G13 Haze from a coffeeshop (one of my friends had bought it). Dutch weed is usually stronger than foreign weed, and I had been informed that this was high quality marijuana. After smoking it, I felt awesome. It felt as if I was flying, and everytime I moved, I felt as if I was being electrocuted, but in a nice way. My body felt completely relaxed, but also as if I had used something way stronger than marijuana. My imagination was also very vivid, and my thoughts were very fast and creative. It's an expensive strain here, but it's definitely worth it. If you're an experienced smoker and if you really want to trip out, this is the stain you're going to want to try. It doesn't have any bad effects, no dry mouth of eyes, no munchies, just tripping the hell out. It was awesome, definitely in my top 3 strains. If you ever find yourself in Amsterdam, buy this!

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Castor T. Alvarez

Egypt

2017-09-18

excellent smoke.....tasty lemon hash flavor .....mine turned purple a bit,which added to the frosty look......started 12/12...ended up with 3 1/2 oz's....a re-do for sure

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Claire B. Olson

Breton

2017-09-10

This large gram bud is leafy, red hairs form in clustering foxtails tapering around the uprising of this massive chunky bud. Calyx's hide behind the saturated dark red hairs, pop out with super sticky resin on each leaf. The CBG aroma reminds me of pungent pine with hints of citrus. Vaping this beauty at 190C˚ It's thick vapor of the THC is so heavy n thick I can barely see the L.E.D lights through this turky bag. The Toke: Wispers of vape leave through my nose, it quickly absorbs leaving hardly any thc seen on the exhale. Ideal for medicating fast. The Flavor: Pungent, Pine some herbal taste like green lawn clippings as the after taste. Makes food and beverages stand out could be just me though. The effects: I see the outlines of my hands move faster to press each key leaves a lingering trails behind. A warmth of heat comes over the top left side of my cranium, at the same time I feel my muscles relax slowly, stress as well as pain dissipate. Every small and even inside jokes make me laugh pretty hard. If you cough on every strain you will get a higher dose of cannabinoids due to the constriction of blood flow and oxygen. This is only a fraction of whats going on I am, visually you can see the changes happen faster, just my opinion. I start to feel warmer in my hands, able to focus, a great 50/50 sativa dominant version test at 19.1% and cbd .25%. A perfect blend for a little of both a happy head and body high. Cons: Dry mouth and a little bit of head pressure. Great for those who suffer from Stress, Depression disorder, Fatigue, writers block, ADHD, Anorexia, and some pain. I find it helps with my spine on my lower back, its a beautiful medicine I recommend those looking to have a good time.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

  • 1