Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_8ehtsp5ua24d3liusnb8mkfrdj, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/vhosts/seedsbay.com/httpdocs/seedsbay.com/private/ignite.php on line 38

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: ) in /var/www/vhosts/seedsbay.com/httpdocs/seedsbay.com/private/ignite.php on line 38
Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 Reviews & Ratings - Read reviews on Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 cannabis seeds online
Image of Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 seeds

Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 Reviews

What do people have to say about Arjan's Ultra Haze #1? Read reviews on Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 and know what Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 is all about. Do you have experience with Arjan's Ultra Haze #1? Write your own review and help other people out!

Write a reviewBuy Arjan's Ultra Haze #1 seeds
  • 8 reviews

  • 100% recommends Arjan's Ultra Haze #1

  • Last review on 2018-02-12

9

Brady

Vaux-sous-ChŽvremont

2018-07-30

One of best strains I ever smoked. Nothing very special with the taste, little minty, little pepper. But the effect is worth to make a search for this strain. Uplifting and creative high, clear head and strange thoughts in one time, no couchlock. Great for mornings, before work and during the day.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Ocean

Haguenau

2018-07-28

Great daytime strain, you become so focused time flies lol, perfect for reading book or journals; But by far the best sativa I’ve ever had. Ticks all boxes for a sativa...Highly recommend if you have to opportunity try

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Lillian

Burundi

2018-05-01

I was getting ready for an interview in 2h but had terrible anxiety and nervousness. So I prepared 0.20g of Arjans Ultra Haze for my Volcana. Settings 202 degrees celsius. Topped it up with some CBD and enjoyed the buzz. The effect was very calming, energizing and uplifting. I also felt focused and had less aches and pains to worry about. This is a very good daytime strain and helpful if you want to get things done. Works great for my complex PTSD, depression and chronic pain.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Mari Dennis

Dhanbad

2018-02-12

Back in the day when this weird strain first came out and I saw Arjan and Franko publish their grow video I was dying to try what they said was the best smoke, with the best taste, and the best feeling... I wasn't aware of how difficult it would be to get my hands on such a long-flowering strain. Fast forward about a decade... after a failed grow attempt I finally managed to get one mature organic, california-grown AU#1. It took almost 10 months to mature... This had better be good. I just rolled an Amsterdam tulip with AUH#1. Lit, toking... toking... taste.... nice Spicy, cheesy, minty, sweet-bell pepper-ish... no hint of anything fruity but a fennel-like sweetness in the aftertaste- this is perfect! not over pungent, not too strong, not harsh at all... literally the best balance to date I've ever tried. I could smoke this all day long, and love that sweet floral nose. I have experience. Other varieties I can compare this too are my organic Kali Mist, Arjan's Haze #3, Super Silver Haze but with greater sophistication and many subtle flavors and smells. Unlike these its very balanced with no one scent or flavor dominating the palate. Truly world-class connisseur cannabis. The high... that surprised me. I felt a very mild sensation for about 10 minutes. So I smoked another. Then BAM! The biggest creeper ever! Im chilling sitting back on my chair and then I'm off into my thought world more clearly and more deeply then I have been in ages. This is serious stuff! But perfectly clear. I love to meditate, and for that many of the other verieties cloud my thinking. Not this, its like my internal mental fog is removed and I can think without anxiety and without pressure. This is by far the best strain I have tried. Not the strongest, the best.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Jasper

Le Cannet

2018-01-12

COMPLETE SATIVA!!!! If you ever have to chance to obtain this strain please do not turn it down; perfect daytime strain...I’m a student that has about a million journals to read weekly or books that I need to read to write essays or reports but struggle with holding concentration for long durations as I have ADD (Not ADHD as I am not hyperactive) and I was able to read and hold focus for a very long time but with this strain as was able to stay very calm due to the cerebral effects but wide awake and locked in to the task at hand.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Marta Vitale

Futaleufú

2017-12-15

First smell very fresh carrot with earth , taste theory minty also earthy.

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Callum Boyle

Australia

2017-11-19

I love a puff of this & have the most amazing workout after - so focused & energetic. Goodtimes!!

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

Curran

Aruba

2017-09-25

It was the strangest combination of relaxed and energetic at the same time -one minute I was lounging happily on the couch listening to Bob Marley, and the next minute I was happilly mowing the lawn. And I had this positivly philosophical outlook on the world, and everything was pure poetry. It lasted about 2.5 - 3 hours. This was the most content and interesting strain I ever had...beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you? yesno

  • 1